How To Contact Klima Sorrell Insurance Group

Contact form

Direct Office Staff Contact Information:

    
SALES/CLIENT SERVICES Extension Email
     
Brigitte Howard 111 bhoward@sorrellinsurance.com
Sheila Newton 118 snewton@sorrellinsurance.com
Shannon Rogers 104 srogers@sorrellinsurance.com
Fred Rice 109 frice@sorrellinsurance.com
Allen Klima 114 aklima@sorrellinsurance.com
     
     
OPERATIONS    
     
Rosanne Audsley 108 raudsley@sorrellinsurance.com
Chris Miklas 102 cmiklas@sorrellinsurance.com
Lynn Arroyo 103 larroyo@sorrellinsurance.com
     
     
 
  

KLIMA SORRELL INSURANCE GROUP

8345 Gunn Highway

Tampa, FL 33626-1608



Directions to Our Office

 

       Phone: 877.961.6110                 Fax: 877.751.8567

                813.961.6110                        813.961.6919